Minggu, 17 Februari 2013

Chord Lagu Angel - Nidji

Intro: D Bm x2

D                    Bm
Ooh... such a cold day
             D                       Bm
When regrets... cuts through your veins
G                     D    A/C#
Lights... are fading out
          G              A
And I`ll wait for you now
D                  Bm
So... until the end
          D                Bm
When you opened up your eyes

G                 D    A/C#
Lights... are fading out
           G                  A
And I’ll wait... for you lights
          D          A/C#           G
Reff 1 : Desire the angels of my pain
  D                A/C#         G
That walk the city of a lonely man.
Bm   G           D
Give me some truth
             G              A        D
Give me love... give me pain in you

Int: D   Bm  (x2) 

G                     D    A/C#
Light are fading out
           G                A
And I’ll wait for you lights
                    D       A/C#       G
Chorus I I : Desire the angels of my pain
        D               A/C#          G
That walk the city of a lonely man
       Bm                F#m
And you should be loved
          Am                   G
In his restless world of mine
So I... I…  know my…

Int: D  G (x2) Bm  G  D  A | D  G (x2)

         Bm                 G
Angel walks... Angel talks
          D          A
Angel sings and bleed
         Bm               G
Angel walks... Angel talks
Angel… sings

Chord Lagu Angel - Nidji Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: Merdeka Pl